A dot through my lens.

Seeing dots through my lens.

In Quebec, I found a dot in the sidewalk. The beauty of Quebec is still with me.

A perfect rest.

A perfect rest.

They tired of my taking photos. I tired of them walking without me.

109

Life is still.

I remember feeling closely connected to myself and distantly connected to others.

248

Beauty kept reminding me.

164257

I was shown that busting through comes with force.

I still remember my painful thankfulness.

097093246080142214126237050158047

I couldn’t love my daughter more.

121

She is stunningly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

